And he said unto them, Let us go into the next towns, that I may preach there also:  Mark 1:38
© Gospel Station Webmaster
Gospel Station On Wheels

Gospel Tent Meetings

King James Bible Preaching, Singing and Lots of Special Music in Harmony, Maine!

Friday and Saturday Nights at 6:00 PM

We   are   having   an   Old   Time   Gospel   Tent   Meeting    on   Friday   &   Saturday nights   for   6   weeks .   Our   Tent    will   be   set   up   in   the   same   area   used   for   the demolition   derby   at   the   Fair   Grounds   in   Harmony,   (Look   for   our   Blue and White Tent on Route 150). During   the   6   weeks   of   Tent   Meetings   we   plan   to   have   King   James   Bible Clubs    for   boys   and   girls    ages   5   to   14.    Bible   Clubs   will   be   held   on   Friday Nights   from   4:30   to   5:45   PM    with   Fun   Games,   Scripture   Memory,   Singing and Refreshments just before Tent Meeting.

July and August 2017 Service Schedule (Note! all services at 6:00 PM)

Friday July 7 & Saturday July 8, 2017

Friday July 14 & Saturday July 15, 2017

Friday July 21 & Saturday July 22, 2017

Friday July 28 & Saturday July 29, 2017

Friday August 4 & Saturday August 5, 2017

Friday August 11 & Saturday August 12, 2017

Planning    is    underway    to    establish     “Lighthouse    Baptist    Church” ,    an Independent,    Bible   believing   Baptist   church    in   Harmony,   which   will   serve   both Harmony and all the surrounding towns as God leads us along . For the latest information or for transportation – call us at 717- 7751 email us at  or visit our website online at Everyone is invited! Please come and bring the whole family!