And he said unto them, Let us go into the next towns, that I may preach there also:  Mark 1:38
© Gospel Station Webmaster
Gospel Station On Wheels
Gospel Station On Wheels Services in Greenville, Maine We will be setting our Gospel Station up on July 1st from noon to 3pm, and have a table set up with free John & Romans, CD’s, and other things. We plan to do some singing and have some special music as well during this time. Please stop by and enjoy some time with us if you can! We would love to have you stop by!

July and August 2017 Service Schedule (Note! all services at 3:00 PM)

Saturday July 8 & Sunday July 9, 2017

Saturday July 15 & Sunday July 16, 2017

Saturday July 22, 2017  (No Sunday Service on July 23)

Saturday July 29 & Sunday July 30, 2017

Saturday August 5 & Sunday August 6, 2017

Saturday August 12 & Sunday August 13, 2017

Lots of Singing and Special Music and With King James Bible Preaching! We are planning to hold old fashioned open air services for 6 weeks in Greenville, starting on Saturday, July the 8th and continuing through Sunday, August the 13th on both Saturday & Sunday afternoons at 3:00 P.M. (except for Sunday, July 23rd). Rain or shine, we have seating under portable tents. We will be setting up our “Gospel Station on Wheels”, with seating under 10’ by 10’ tents. Keep checking back for the latest updates! For the latest information or transportation to the meetings call Nick at 343-1784. You can send email to us at Everyone is invited! Please come and bring the whole family!